Sevgi Zubeyde Gurbuz, Hugh D. Griffiths, Alexander Charlish, Muralidhar Rangaswamy, Maria Sabrina Greco, and Kristine Bell are the recipient of the Harry Mimno Best Paper Award for the paper entitled ”An Overview of Cognitive Radar: Past, Present, and Future” published in IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Magazine, Vol. 34, No. 12, December 2019.

Read the article in ResearchGate
Read the article in IEEE