Metron Board of Directors

Metron's board of directors includes highly experienced leaders across a wide array of industry. With their guidance, Metron management makes decisions about the strategy and future of our company.

See Metron Leadership Team

Erwin Bieber

Member, Board of Directors

Joanne Isham

Member, Board of Directors

William Landay III

Thomas L. Corwin, Ph.D.

Distinguished Fellow

J. Van Gurley

President & Chief Executive Officer

Thomas L. Mifflin, Ph.D.

Distinguished Fellow

Lawrence D. Stone, Ph.D.

Chief Scientist

Related Content

Who We Are

Metron is an employee-owned company dedicated to delivering innovative solutions for the most challenging national security problems.

Explore Who We Are

Metron Careers

Your Career at Metron

Metron’s core values make us the industry leaders we are. Work here is exciting and impactful.

We are searching for experts in applied mathematics, software engineering, artificial intelligence, autonomy, and decision support interested in tackling the hardest problems.

Join Our Team